Sub -Regional Trade Agreements

An overview

Forum Members are Parties to sub-regional trade agreements, the most significant being the Melanesian Spearhead Group Trade Agreement amongst the 4 MSG Countries (Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu) and the Micronesian Trade and Economic Cooperation, amongst the Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, and Palau.