(PRINT)
Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat
Pacific Media & Governments

Pacific Media

Melbourne Age - http://www.theage.com.au

The Australian - http://www.theaustralian.news.com.au

Australian Financial Review - http://www.afr.com/home

Civil Beat (Hawaii) - http://www.civilbeat.com

Cook Islands Herald - http://www.ciherald.co.ck

Cook Islands News - http://www.cinews.co.ck

The Fiji Times - http://www.fijitimes.com

Fiji Sun - http://www.sun.com.fj

Hawaii Tribune – Herald - http://www.hawaiitribune-herald.com/index.html

Honolulu Advertiser - http://www.honoluluadvertiser.com

Honolulu Star Bulletin - http://www.starbulletin.com

Honolulu Weekly - http://honoluluweekly.com

Marianas Variety - http://www.mvarietynews.com

Marshall Islands Journal - www.marshallislandsjournal.com

PNG National - http://www.thenational.com.pg

The New Zealand Herald - http://www.nzherald.co.nz

PNG Post Courier - http://www.postcourier.com.pg

Saipan Tribune - http://www.saipantribune.com

Samoa News (Pagopago American Samoa) - http://www.samoanewsonline.com

Samoa Observer - http://www.samoaobserver.ws

Sydney Morning Herald - http://www.smh.com.au

Taimi Tonga - http://planet-tonga.com/tongatimes

Vanuatu Post - http://www.dailypost.vu


Pacific Islands Government Websites

American Samoa - http://americansamoa.gov

Australia - http://www.australia.gov.au

Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas - http://www.cnmi.net/government.php

Cook Islands - http://www.cook-islands.gov.ck

Federated States of Micronesia - http://www.fsmgov.org

Fiji - http://www.fiji.gov.fj

Guam - http://ns.gov.gu

Hawaii - http://www.ehawaii.gov/dakine/index.html

New Caledonia - http://www.gouv.nc/portal/page/portal/gouv

New Zealand - http://newzealand.govt.nz

Niue - http://www.gov.nu

Palau - http://www.palaugov.net

Papua New Guinea - http://www.pngonline.gov.pg

Republic of Marshalls - http://www.rmigovernment.org/index.jsp

Samoa - http://www.govt.ws

Solomon - http://www.parliament.gov.sb

Tonga – http://www.pmo.gov.to

Vanuatu - http://www.governmentofvanuatu.gov.vu
 



 

© 2016 Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat www.forumsec.org